HOTELEX SHANGHAI 2018 Mar  26-29,2018 Shanghai New International Expo Center
Asia/Pacific     
Thailand Australia Taiwan
BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd.   Export Solutions Pty Ltd UBM Taiwan Branch
Contact: Thanyalak K.(Ann) Contact:Nurziah Masagoes Contact: 盧薇同 Emily Lu
T: 662 2042580 ext.109 Tel:+61 (0) 8 9201 0331 T: 886 2 2738 3898
E: ann@blithailand.com   E:nurziah@exportsolutions.com.au E: info-tw@ubm.com
     
     
Korea   Hong Kong      
UBM Korea Corporation Messe Bridge Capital   
Contact: Yoonjeong Kim (Amelia) Contact: Sherry Emsley   
T: 82 2 6715 5417  T: 852 65068684   
E: Yoonjeong.Kim@ubm.com   E:sherry@messebridge.com   
     
     
America    
USA   Colombia  
UBM Asia USA Branch  Colombian Coffee Growers Federation  
Contact: Coco Yang   Contact: Jiahang Wu(吴佳航)  
T: 1 516 562 7824   T: 86 186 1185 3108  
E: coco.yang@ubm.com E: jiahangwu@hotmail.com  
     
     
Europe    
Germany/Austria/Switzerland   Italy  Spain/Portugal
Expo+Consulting Associates Ltd  Invernizzi International Sales SA    Eduardo Teixeira Alves Consulting SL
Contact: Geert Boettger/Pia Ryhsen  Contact: Alessandra Angeletta   Contact: Eduardo J
T: 49 211 6549457  T: 39 02 9295 6988 T: 34 96 3122197
E: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com  E: alessandra.angeletta@invernizzigroup.com  E: eduardo.teixeira@prored.es
     
Head Office    
Contact:Jamie Xu (Ms) Contact:Alex Ni (Mr)  
T:86 21 3339 2245 T:86 21 3339 2242   
E:jamie.xu@ubmsinoexpo.com E:AlexNi@ubmsinoexpo.com  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
aHR0cDovL2VuLmppYWdsZS5jb20vaG90ZWxleC1zaGFuZ2hhaS1leGhpYml0aW9uL2NvbnRhY3QvaW50ZXJuYXRpb25hbC1zYWxlcy1uZXR3b3JrLw==
0