X

HOTELEX SHANGHAI 2019 Apr  01-04,2019 Shanghai New International Expo Center
Asia/Pacific     
Thailand Australia Taiwan
BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd.   Export Solutions Pty Ltd UBM Taiwan Branch
Contact: Thanyalak K.(Ann) Contact:Nurziah Masagoes Contact: 盧珊珊 Sophia Lu
T: 662 2042580 ext.109 Tel:+61 (0) 8 9201 0331 T: 886 2 2738 3898
E: ann@blithailand.com   E:nurziah@exportsolutions.com.au E: info-tw@ubm.com
     
     
Korea   Hong Kong      
UBM Korea Corporation Messe Bridge Capital   
Contact: Emma (Taeyeong) Im Contact: Sherry Emsley   
T: 82 (0)2 6715 5400 (Dir. 5425) T: 852 65068684   
E: Emma.im@ubm.com  E:sherry@messebridge.com   
     
     
America    
USA   Colombia  
UBM Asia USA Branch  Colombian Coffee Growers Federation  
Contact: Jim Kuo   Contact: Jiahang Wu(吴佳航)  
T: +1 516-562-7821   T: 86 186 1185 3108  
E: jim.kuo@ubm.com E: jiahangwu@hotmail.com  
     
     
Europe    
Germany/Austria/Switzerland   Italy   
Expo+Consulting Associates Ltd  INVERNIZZI GROUP    
Contact: Geert Boettger/Pia Ryhsen  Contact: Alessandra Angeletta    
T: 49 211 6549457  T: 39 02 8689 7000  
E: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com  E: alessandra.angeletta@invernizzigroup.com   
     
Head Office    
Contact:Jamie Xu (Ms) Contact:Alex Ni (Mr)  
T:86 21 3339 2245 T:86 21 3339 2242   
E:jamie.xu@ubmsinoexpo.com E:Alex.Ni@ubmsinoexpo.com  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

X

aHR0cDovL2VuLmppYWdsZS5jb20vaG90ZWxleC1zaGFuZ2hhaS1leGhpYml0aW9uL2NvbnRhY3QvaW50ZXJuYXRpb25hbC1zYWxlcy1uZXR3b3JrLw==
0